Revoking a cancellation means reversing a previously requested subscription cancellation before the end of the billing period, keeping the account active and renewing automatically without interruption.
Web Browser
To revoke cancellation for your subscription:
- Log in at our website
Click My Account on the top right corner. From the dropdown, select My Account
- Click 'Subscription & purchases’
- Select your current subscription
- Click 'Revoke cancellation request'
- Your 'NEXT BILLING DATE' should show Auto-Renew after you revoked the cancellation request
Mobile Browser
To proceed with revoking cancellation on a mobile web browser:
- Visit our website on a mobile browser and log in to your account.
- Tap the three dashes (menu icon) in the top left corner.
- Select “My Account”.
- Choose “Profile Settings”.
- Select “Subscription & Purchases”.
- Click "Revoke cancellation request"